/ Our People

Board of Directors #

Segun Agbaje
Chairman, Board of Directors
Gbenga Alade
Managing Director
Stuart Orton
Executive Director
Christopher Taylor
Independent Non-Executive Director
Robert Wild
Independent Non-Executive Director

Management Team #

Gbenga AladeManaging Director
Stuart OrtonExecutive Director
Mandeep ShergillHead of Treasury
Uriel KenekueyeroHead of Network Banking
Norah OnuohaHead of Trade Services
Bolanle GafarHead of Operations
Emmanuel AwehHead of Non-Resident Banking
Goziem EsoHead of International Premium Banking
Paul NicholsHead of Compliance, Risk Management & MLRO
Funso MartinsHead of Financial Control
Felix AdesolaChief Information Officer
Neema PatelHead of Human Resources
Naresh JoshiHead of Customer Onboarding and Review
Akeem RaheemHead of Internal Audit
Mohammed SiddiquiHead of Trade & Transaction Monitoring
Adetokunbo AkinyemiHead of Facilities and Admin
Olusegun FagbileHead of Information Technology
Jude NjokuHead of Credit Admin