Get the Flash Player to see this player.
Guaranty Trust Bank (UK) Limited

GTBank UK Team

The business of the Bank is driven by the Board of Directors and a team of management staff


The Board of Directors

Olusegun Agbaje   Chairman, Board of Directors
Ademola Odeyemi Non Executive Director
Adebowale Oyedeji Non Executive Director
Adekunle Adebiyi Managing Director
TBA Executive Director
Christopher Taylor Independent Non Executive Director
Robert Wild Independent Non Executive Director


The Management Team
Ade Adebiyi Managing Director/CEO
TBA Executive Director
Kelvin Royer Head of Treasury
Uriel Kenekueyero Head of Network Banking
Lara Onanuga Head of Trade Services
Jude Njoku Head of Operations
Enoo Ebruke Head of Non-Resident Banking
Nicholas May Head of Compliance
Stuart Orton Head of Risk Management
Funso Martins Head of Financial Control
Felix Adesola Head of Information Technology
Beverley Dyson Head of Human Resources
Segun Fajulugbe Head of Electronic Banking
Panos Gregory Head of Internal Audit
Ratna Kakkar Head of Intl. Premium Banking

Fraudulent Emails, Identity Theft and Financial Fraud

Online banking Login